1st of January, 2019

I am sitting in one of coffee shops in town, with a friend named Halimah. I am reading good stuffs; books, journals, articles, preparing for writing an essay.

What makes it so special about today is its ambiance. The coffee shop has only few people come, but the layout is soo comfortable. While both of me and Halimah are busy with our own stuffs, the bartender plays very good musics. Not too loud, not too quite. You can really enjoy them.

It starts with Michael Learns To Rock, one album. Imagine you hear those songs in a comfy coffee shop; I’m Gonna Be Around, Sleeping Child, Paint My Love, Unconcerned, haha….for me it’s kind of sweet and lovely.

So, this is my holiday. Many thanks to Halimah for bringing me here to “Cafe Merjer”.

Good holiday If I may say.

And I am wishing someone is here..

Cheers.. šŸ™‚

Tinggalkan komentar